24h not enough

So many things to do, page gallery weekend, projects that do not even start, trips. It was nice in Gdansk, for one hundred films submitted two me whos get into🙂 and meet interesting people. I was invited in addition to the Łódź “Punkty Widzenia” Festiwal but how much I do want to go, now really do not have time for this. Full organization and only a momentary break in the marathon 24-hour clock.

More and more I go through this in class but it is more and more working on projects. The session will be hard but as always I can handle myself. The willingness took me longer for some big film project.

Share Poznan next week, I got a call great, I’m sure I’ll be there.

Leave a Reply

